Skip to content

0_miller_county_courthouse_new
city_hall_new
four_states_fairgrounds_new
miller_county_health_unit_new
post_office_court_house_new
rondo_cemetery_new
smith_park_lake_new
texarkana_regional_airport_new
union_station_new

Welcome to County

Welcome to Miller County.  We hope our web site provides you the information you are looking for and easier access to our county offices and services.  We are excited to offer this website to not only the citizens of Miller County, but to other people of the region and beyond. 

Please click on the appropriate tab on the left for the telephone number and suite number for each department.

Please let us know if you have any questions, opinions or have an event you would like posted by visiting the editor’s page. 


MILLER COUNTY COURTHOUSE

400 Laurel Street

Texarkana, AR  71854




 

Upcoming Events

Courthouse Closings


Monday, Feb.19, 2018  :  Presidents' Day

Friday, March 30, 2018  :  Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018  :  Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018  :  Independence Day

Monday, Sep. 3, 2018  :  Labor Day

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018  :  Columbus Day

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018  :  Veteran's Day

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018  :  Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018  :  Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018  :  Christmas Eve

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018  :  Christmas

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019  :  New Year's Day



***The County Judge may, at his discretion, establish by Executive Proclamation additional days when county offices shall be closed in observance of special events or for other reasons.

 

County News

Texarkana Arkansas Recycling Program
Posted: January 26, 2017

The city of Texarkana, Arkansas provides

a recycling trailer that will sit at various

locations throughout the city, bringing

recycling closer to you! Only paper

products can be placed in the

mobile bins. You can visit:

http://arkansas.txkusa.org/departments/recyling/

to see where the trailer will be next.



 

County Judge Blog